Sweet Rhythms Chart – November 4th, 2019

Sweet Rhythms Chart

This Last Artist Song Album Record Label DJ Comments
1 1 CORNELL CARTER Say yes/We're a winner etc Absolutely Izipho
2 22 CALVIN RICHARDSON Still in love/Love you tonight etc Gold dust Shanachie
3 2 WILL DOWNING ft AVERY SUNSHINE Deja vu Sophisticated Soul
4 11 ALEX PUDDU ft GENE ROBINSON Don't hold back Schema
5 15 PENDLETONS No regrets/Blessings for the world/ etc 2 steps away Piccadilly
6 3 BOOM CHANG BANG ft RANDY MULLER Welcome to my life/What are we gpnna do etc Welcome to my life Plaza
7 4 SOULUTIONS Bump the groove (remix)/Fool in this town/When you get there etc Fate Festival Park
8 28 MSI PROJECT What kind of woman/Sugar me sugar you etc Changes H&S
9 8 JOHN MORALES presents NATSHA WATTS I'm giving all my love - DJ Spen mix Quantize
19 17 TERRI GREEN PROJECT It's you/Never gonna let etc What a feeling Euro
11 13 BRANDON WILLIAMS In love/Love dance etc The love factor Soulasis
12 - DEBORAH BELL Stop getting in your own way GAB
13 - DCR Old skool
14 - HORSE MEAT DISCO & KATHY SLEDGE Falling deep in love again Glitterbox
15 10 TY CAUSEY Yo energy (remix)/Freaky situation etc Hypnotic Tyvonn
16 6 JOHNNY GILL So hard/Perfect etc Game changer 2 J Skillz
17 9 ELUSIV You're the greatest love of all/Naughtee gurl etc Timeless Young Stuzz
18 7 INCOGNITO All for you/For the love of you etc Tomorrow' dream Bluey Music
19 5 SOUND PRINCIPLE I know what I want 12
20 27 Gg (GIGI HAROLD) Smile on my face - T-Groove & Yuma Hara mix Gg Music Online
21 - E.K.O. Let's get it on She
22 - MATHER Just chill/Thank you etc EP Finally
23 12 BRAND NEW HEAVIES Beautiful/Together etc TBNH Acid Jazz
24 18 SARGENT TUCKER Keep on moving/Time will tell etc You can't text love away Anaka
26 19 VARIOUS ARTISTS Various tracks Soul togetherness 2019 Expansion
27 Re JUAN LAYA & JORGE MONTIEL Fly me with you/Give me the might EP Give me the night Imagenes
28 14 MILES DAVIS So emotional/Carnival time etc Rubberband Warner
29 = VINCE BROOMFIELD Whenever you're with me
30 26 SOULFUSIONSEVEN Summer breeze/Stepping up to my love etc Acquittal of the ego funk Soul Brother
Comments are closed.